top of page

How I Work?

Updated: Jun 2, 2020

With YOU

i work with you . Meaning you tell me exactly what you want. Black and white. Color. Off beat. Experimental. Straight up. Sophisticated. Profressional. I can work and do ALL styles. J have done and worked with photography and cameras for around seven years and am well accustomed to taking good shots, great angles and my editing will ensure whatever you want to show, advertise or sell appears exactly as you’d like it to . THAT IS HOW I WORK. I work until it’s done the way you’d like. In my spare time I work creatively all the time so I’m happy to do What may not feel like work at all ... Below is a creative endeavor I did for fun over the last couple of days. Took all my old experimental prints and am putting them into a collage. Not finished I’ve realized. I was to make it more complex and later it further. I AM A perfectionist. So You have that to your benefit. It’s Not always to Mine...😊 it’s posted from finished to start.



smole

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page