top of page

We are not up to speed yet

And are still adopting a plan and like of action that would best serve our clients. The portraits I posted please note, were taken spontaneously and were not a planned session. I didn’t have the settings correct and I assure those who see my other art, I know how to apply them . Again someone else was doing this session and I interrupted so didn’t take the time but captured her far better as the other woman kept having her pose. Anyhow, I’m proud of how I captured Her. And the settings; look at my other work; that’ll Never he an issue .

so many free photos today who the hell would Buy one with the exception of its value was higher based on having an original in that the entrepreneur was gaining traction noteriaty and HADNT evdn yet has the faculties to truly Apply herself . Given her photos have been readily received by publications not open to receiving just anything, on first shot, I’m fairly certain with Effort my name will be known and my art will Thej be of value. I hate to sound conceited however if you think about it , it’s the only way people would truly gain interest. Especially when it’s the truth. One of many that will come out about me that will make me somewhat of a name everyone in this area, should I choose to stay, will know. And I say that without desiring it and knowing why the outcome will be as it Will. It’s circumstances that ASR’s beyond my control . And those which assured my Art was Cemented as well as my faith and character.

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page